Getting it Done

babywear mow lawn

Multitasking, Mom-style. Yes we can! I love baby & toddler-wearing because it allows me to do chores while caring for a kid too. No crying toddler begging for Mommy to pick him up and no feeling sorry for myself because I can’t find time to take care of the chores. This is my way of getting it done and all our bairn have been huge fans of being Mommy’s little Koala. Also, by the time I was done mowing, he was asleep. Put baby down for a nap, check.

One thought on “Getting it Done

Leave a Reply

